• World Contents
    Coverage: KyudaiJapaneseInternational
    Access Options: OpenOff campusOn campus
    Provider: Kyushu University Library
    Category: Catalogs,Article Databases,NewspaperArticles,Local collections,Digital Collections ,Research Information,Digital gallery

World Contents is a comprehensive discovery service where you can quickly search and access vast amounts of academic information in the world. World Contents can search "deep web" contents which Google or other search engines cannot access.

* Try Kyushu University Collections to search only local contents in Kyushu University.

Functions

  • Auto-completion and suggest when entering search keyword
  • Fulltext search
  • Filter by Contents Type, Sujbect, Publication Name, Contents Provier (Database), etc.
  • Filter by "with Fulltext"
  • Book images, abstract, table of contents (partly)
  • Export of bibliographic information (Mendeley, BibTeX format, CSV format, etc.)

Coverage

World Contents includes several billions of academic informations including:

AnthroSource、ACM Digital Library、Web of Science、LexisNexis Academic、JSTOR、MathSciNet、Organization for Economic Cooperation & Development (OECD)、British Library、Naxos Music Library (USA)、Ingenta、HeinOnline、Project MUSE、National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)、Mergent Company Profiles and Annual Reports Database、CiNii、雑誌記事索引、J-STAGE、JapanKnowledge、医中誌 Web、JAIRO、OAIster、NDL-OPAC、国立国会図書館デジタルコレクション、日経BP記事検索サービス、東洋経済デジタルコンテンツ、 ライブラリー(DCL)、magazineplus、Academic Searchシリーズ、Business Sourceシリーズ、EconLit、CINAHL、PsycINFO、Inspec、……

Subject: 
Interdisciplinary