ProQuest
ProQuest
Total Views: 7,793
Coverage:International Access: Off campus GakuNin On campus
Provider : ProQuest
Category: Search for Articles, Ebooks, Ejournals, Academic Video, News & Newspaper Articles, Digital Collections, Other
ProQuest is a integrated search platform of the following databases and journals:
| ProQuest Central | Portal website of comprehensive, interdisciplinary academic information, which enables you to access many databases provided by ProQuest. |
| Journal articles, industry reports and working papers on business, management and trade [in a lump] | |
| Journals on advanced technologies and aerospace [in a lump] | |
| Journals on agriculture science published mainly in North America [in a lump] | |
| Journals on arts and humanities [in a lump] | |
| Topics on biomedical science, biotechnology, ecology and zoology etc. [in a lump] | |
|
Transcripts and nearly 500 hours of video from 1997–2014. 60 MINUTES is among the most respected television journalism programs in the world (Included in US Newsstream) [in a lump] |
|
| Journals and technical reports on geoscience [in a lump] | |
| Journals and doctoral dissertations on all levels of education [in a lump] | |
| Journals on engineering [in a lump] | |
| Journals on environmental science [in a lump] | |
| Journals on clinical medicine [in a lump] | |
| 660 newspapers of the world, except for the United States and Canada [in a lump] | |
| Publications on library science and information science [in a lump] | |
| Journals on linguistics [in a lump] | |
| Journals on materials science [in a lump] | |
| Journals, academic dissertations and systematic reviews etc. on nursing and health care [in a lump] | |
| Journal articles, doctoral theses and proceedings on political science [in a lump] | |
| Journals on psychology [in a lump] | |
| Journals on business, humanities and social sciences etc. [in a lump] | |
| Journals on social sciences and related areas: sociology, social welfare, social anthropology, gender studies, gerontology, social psychology and population study etc. [in a lump] | |
| Major newspapers, newswires and blogs of the United States [in a lump] | |
| etc... | Many other databases are being added from time to time. [in a lump] |
| Doctoral dissertations of universities of the world, mainly North America | |
|
1300 newspapers, news websites and blogs of major publishers of the world
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| English Drama |
A unique collection of more than 3,900 plays in verse and prose tracing the development of drama in English from the medieval mystery cycles to the comedies of Oscar Wilde.
|
| Digital National Security Archive (DNSA) |
This is a collection of primary documents related to contemporary U.S. national security held by The National Security Archive (NSA) in the United States.
|
|
|
* Databases with [in a lump] can be searched in ProQuest Central in a lump.
* Zoological Record Plus is no longer available in ProQuest.
Please use from Zoological Record (Web of Science).
Subject
- Multidisciplinary
- Arts and Humanities
- Social Sciences
- Natural Sciences
Useful Links
Submitted:
| Updated:
| Total Views: 7,793
