Database

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Empire Online is a powerful and interactive digital resource to explore colonial history, politics, culture and society.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Collections of academic e-books published by KSI (Korean Studies Information).

  • Coverage: JapaneseInternational
    Access: Open

    The INIS Bibliographic Database covers the world's literature on the peaceful applications of nuclear science and technology.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    MEDLINE data are produced by NML in the U.S.
    This is provided biological medical science and significant information about life science for practitioners of the biomedical field, researchers and educators.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Book Citation Index is the only one citation search database of scholarly book in the world.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Open

    This catalogue contains the holdings information of the German National Library.

  • Coverage: Kyudai
    Access: Open

    This is the database of the digitized card catalog of Khushu University Library.

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Open

    In WARP the NDL has selectively collected Internet resources published within Japan, especially resources that are at risk of vanishing.

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Open

    Cultural Heritage Online of Japan

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Defining Gender,1450-1910 is a full-text searchable database which contains over 60,000 documents related to gender studies from the medieval period through the nineteenth century.

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Open

    Full-text database of the Diet session proceedings since the 1st session (May, 1947).

    [Japanese only]

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Open

      This is a preprint server for physics, mathematics, computer science and related field founded in 1991.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    ■About People's Daily
    With publication started in June 1946 and a current circulation of 3 million,
    People's Daily is the most influential and authoritative newspaper in China.

    Access Note:

    Simaltanious Access :3/Please masure to log-out after your use.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    CNKI is the largest scientific literature online service in China.

    Access Note:

    *The Number of Simultaneous Access: 3

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    JAPAN COMPANY HANDBOOK is the basic company information magazine for job hunting.

    The first issue was published in 1936.

    This handbook can be used for comparing various type of industries and companies.

     

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Covering more than 100 of the world's leading organic chemistry journals, Index Chemicus is text and
    substructure-searchable, and offers full graphical summaries, important reaction diagrams, and complete bibliographic information.
     

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Open

    Statistics of Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Taylor & Francis Online is the ejournal platform which is provided by Taylor & Francis Group.

    ■Available Titles
    Science & Technology Collection 3 disciplines (Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics & Statistics)
    Ejournal Backfiles of 124 titles (before 1996)

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Open

    You can search statistics surveyed by Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry.

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: On campus

    This is the online database of Song Collection of Seikadou-Bunko Song Yuan Print Collection.

    Access Note:

    ・Access only on campus.
    Only Song Collection can be accessed.
    ・Image PDF cannot be saved.
    ・Operating environment: Internet Explorer 11 or newer(Some functions may not be used by other browsers.)
    If you have problems with Internet Explorer, try using Internet Explorer mode on Microsoft Edge as following.
    "..." in the upper right corner of Microsoft Edge> "Settings" > "Default browser" > Set "Allow sites to reload in Internet Explorer mode" to "Allow" and restart the browser.
    After restarting, make sure that "..." > "Reload in Internet Explorer mode" is displayed.
    After accessing "Seikado Bunko Online Edition", click "Reload in Internet Explorer mode" and use Internet Explorer mode from now on.

Pages

Subscribe to Databases