Database

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database includes 1,000 full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. Topics covered include aquatic organisms, climatol

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    This database contains virtually every book, pamphlet and broadside published in America over a 160-year period, .amounting to more than 36,000 printed works (2,300,000 pages).

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    The two Journals published by the Chemical Society of Japan are available.

    ・Bulletin of the Chemical Society of Japan
    ・Chemistry Letters

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    International Newsstream delivers news from throughout the globe, providing information from more than 660 of the world top newspapers.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the ejournal platform which is provided by AIP Publishing. (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the ejournal platform which is provided by IOP Publishing. (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    University Press Scholarship Online provides ebooks in 31 subject areas, from Oxford and 25 other leading university presses. (Subscribed titles are only available.)

    All ebooks published by Oxford University Press are available as trial until July 5, 2021.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the ejournal platform which is provided by Karger. (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Password

    This Database is available as trial until June 30, 2021. (Extended)

    Trial until June 30, 2021. (Extended)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This site provides ejournals published by Japanese publishers, mainly in the fields of medicine, pharmacology and nursing. (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    This is the database of materials demonstrating the footprint of institutional reform design of local self-government for about half a century after the war.

    *It is reported that off-campus access may have some troubles depending on web browsers. In this case, please use another browser or access on campus. Recommended browser: Microsoft Edge (As of April 13, 2020.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    KRpia is the Korean Studies Database. (Subscribed titles are only available.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    This database is available as trial until July 5, 2021.

    All encyclopedias are available as trial until July 5, 2021.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the ejournal platform which is provided by Annual Reviews. (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the ejournal platform which is provided by Thieme Publishing Group. (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    This is the database of materials about diverse policies holded by Hiromi Arisawa, an economist who had a great influence on postwar economic policy.

    *It is reported that off-campus access may have some troubles depending on web browsers. In this case, please use another browser or access on campus. Recommended browser: Microsoft Edge (As of April 13, 2020.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the ebooks and ejournals platform of World Scientific Publishing. (Subscribed titles are only available.)

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    The collection contains approximately 450 autographs of more than 60 modern literature writers from the Meiji period to the early postwar period, which are held by the Kyoshi Memorial Literature Museum.

    *It is reported that off-campus access may have some troubles depending on web browsers. In this case, please use another browser or access on campus. Recommended browser: Microsoft Edge (As of April 13, 2020.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    What Everyone Needs To Know (WENTK) is the online version of a popular series in which experts in their respective fields provide easy-to-understand explanations of the complex current events that we see and hear about every day in newspapers and the news.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This database contains the American Antiquarian Society's collection of American magazines.
    It contains over 6,000 titles published between the late 17th and early 20th centuries. Over 7 million pages in total.

Pages

Subscribe to Databases