Database

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    American Physical Society is the ejournal platform provided by American Physical Society. (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is a full-text database containing academic journal articles, industry reports, and working papers in the fields of business, management, and trade. This database contains approximately 9,000 publications.

    Scope:

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Agriculture Science Database contains the leading 750 agricultural journals published in North America. Topics covered include agricultural economics, animal sciences, biotechnology, botany, food and nutrition, solid and toxic waste, veterinary medicine, wildlife and so on. 

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    This is the database of about 800 publications of The Tokyo Institute for Municipal Research, about municipal problems and local self-government.

    Part 1: 1922-1945

    [Main Materials]
    Pamphlet on Municipal Problems, Annual Report on Japanese City

    *It is reported that off-campus access may have some troubles depending on web browsers. In this case, please use another browser or access on campus. Recommended browser: Microsoft Edge (As of April 13, 2020.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Environmental Science Database provides over 1,300 full-text titles.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Oxford Scholarship Online provides academic ebooks from Oxford University Press, spanning subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.

    All ebooks are available as trial until July 5, 2021.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Biological Science Database contains the leading 1,500 serials as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents. Topics covered include biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science. 

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Engineering Database provides over 2,100 full-text titles.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Material Science Database provides 700 full-text titles. Topics covered include aluminum, biomaterials, ceramics, copper, corrosion, energy and fuel, glass including metallic glasses, polymers, powder technology, recycling, steels and so on.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Research Library provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects from business and political science to literature and psychology.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Nursing & Allied Health Database provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    JAMA Network is the E-journal collections produced by American Medical Association. (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database provides over 1,900 full-text titles. Topics covered include aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    This is the ebooks and ejournals platform of De Gruyter. (Subscribed titles are only available.)

    Ebooks of mathematics and physics are available as trial until June 30, 2021.
    Title List
    These include following nine famous series published by Princeton University Press and De Gruyter.
    Annals of mathematics studies
    Mathematical notes
    Princeton mathematical series
    Princeton series in applied mathematics
    De Gruyter studies in mathematics
    De Gruyter expositions in mathematics
    De Gruyter series in nonlinear analysis and applications
    De Gruyter studies in mathematical physics
    Radon series on computational and applied mathematics

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring top newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. As, the premium U.S.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    The Treasury of Lives is a biographical encyclopedia of Tibet, Inner Asia, and the Himalayan region. The Treasury provides accessible and well-researched biographies of a wide range of figures, from Buddhist masters to artists and political officials; most essays are peer reviewed.

    Access Note:

    Available Contents: Tier 1(includes data exports, sample lesson plans, syllabi, and bibliographies)
    Available Period: 2020.5~2023.4
    ※If you have trouble to access, please clear Cookie from browser and access with secret mode.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is a full-text journal database covering the Arts & Humanities, containing more than 500 titles.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the ejournal platform provided by Oxford University Press. (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    From the vast collection of materials held by Sakae Wagatsuma (1897-1973), one of the leading postwar legal scholars, this collection covers the fields of constitutional law, the judicial system, civil law, civil procedure, land and house lease, and atomic energy.

    *It is reported that off-campus access may have some troubles depending on web browsers. In this case, please use another browser or access on campus. Recommended browser: Microsoft Edge (As of April 13, 2020.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the ejournal platform which is provided by Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC). (Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

Pages

Subscribe to Databases