Database

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: On campus

    This is the online database of Seikadou-Bunko Song Yuan Print Collection.

    Access Note:

    ・Operating environment: Internet Explorer 11 or newer(Some functions may not be used by other browers.)
    ・Access only on campus.
    ・Only Song collection can be browsed.
    ・Image PDF cannot be saved.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Taylor & Francis Online is the ejournal platform which is provided by Taylor & Francis Group.

    ■Available Titles
    Science & Technology Collection 3 disciplines (Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics & Statistics)
    Ejournal Backfiles of 124 titles (before 1996)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    "National Geographic" was published in 1888 by the National Geographic Society, one of the world's largest non-profit organizations.
    In this database, you can browse from the first issue to the latest issue with page image and full-text search function.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Taylor & Francis eBooks is the ebook platform which is provided by Taylor & Francis Group.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the ejournal and ebook platform provided by Cambridge University Press. (Subscribed titles are only available.)
    The platform of "Cambridge Journals Online (CJO)" and "Cambridge Books Online (CBO)" were integrated and became the new platform "Cambridge Core".

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Volumes in this series consist of articles originally published in books and journals in Russia or Japan. Recent volumes include articles offering timely research by world-class mathematicians. This series includes Advances in Soviet Mathematics titles published since 1995.

    Access Note:

    Click "Access"→Select "American Mathematical Society Translations: Series 2"→Select a year or select a volume

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    The Times Digital Archive brings you every page of every issue of this publication as a fully-searchable, easy-to-navigate online resource.

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Open

    AgriKnowlede is the comprehensive searching engine to search various data from many research institutes.

    ・papers about agriculture, forestry and fisheries.

    ・information about the research results from the institutes related with Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    ACM Digital Library is the E-contents platform produced by Association for Computing Machinery.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This collection brings together approximately 1.5 million pages of primary sources on social, political, health, and legal issues impacting LGBTQ communities around the world.

  • Coverage: JapaneseInternational
    Access: Open

    NBDC provides many services to unite the database from the related associations.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    60 MINUTES is among the most respected television journalism programs in the world.

     

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    An extensive collection of documents belonging to Takeo Miki (1907-88), who served as 66th Prime Minister of Japan.

    *It is reported that off-campus access may have some troubles depending on web browsers. In this case, please use another browser or access on campus. Recommended browser: Microsoft Edge (As of April 13, 2020.)

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Materials from the former archives of political scientist Teiji Yabe (1902-67), a figure integral to the realpolitik of the prewar through postwar period.

    Access Note:

    Supplement is not available.

    *It is reported that off-campus access may have some troubles depending on web browsers. In this case, please use another browser or access on campus. Recommended browser: Microsoft Edge (As of April 13, 2020.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Science online is the E-journal collections produced by AAAS(American Association for the Advancement of Science).

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    This database contains the all of the texts (in accordance with Adam & Tannery edition, which is still in the position of critical edition) of René Descartes (1596-1650), who is one of the representative philosophers of the seventeenth century.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This is the database contains page images of Arabic and Western translations of classic Islamic writings such as religion, law, science, history, geography, literature, language, etc. This is a rare and important collection covering an unprecedented scale and subject area.

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Primary documents from the highest level of government of the Sato Administration (1964-1972) by Kusuda Minoru, secretary and advisor to Prime Minister Sato Eisaku. It consists of over 4,000 documents classified Top Secret

    *It is reported that off-campus access may have some troubles depending on web browsers. In this case, please use another browser or access on campus. Recommended browser: Microsoft Edge (As of April 13, 2020.)

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Open

    Sponsoring Consortium for Open Access Publishing in Particle Physics

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    A large cache of documents left by Masayoshi Ohira (1910-1980), 68th and 69th Prime Minister of Japan.

    *It is reported that off-campus access may have some troubles depending on web browsers. In this case, please use another browser or access on campus. Recommended browser: Microsoft Edge (As of April 13, 2020.)

Pages

Subscribe to Databases