Database

  • Coverage: International
    Access: On campus

    Collections of academic e-books published by KSI (Korean Studies Information).

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Defining Gender,1450-1910 is a full-text searchable database which contains over 60,000 documents related to gender studies from the medieval period through the nineteenth century.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Open

    This catalogue contains the holdings information of the German National Library.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    CNKI is the largest scientific literature on-line service in China.

    Access Note:

    *The Number of the biggest access simultaneously: 3 

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    Empire Online is a powerful and interactive digital resource to explore colonial history, politics, culture and society.

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Open

    Statistics of Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

  • Coverage: Kyudai
    Access: Open

    This is the database of the digitized card catalog of Khushu University Library.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    ■About People's Daily
    With publication started in June 1946 and a current circulation of 3 million,
    People's Daily is the most influential and authoritative newspaper in China.

    Access Note:

    Simaltanious Access :3/Please masure to log-out after your use.

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Open

    In WARP the NDL has selectively collected Internet resources published within Japan, especially resources that are at risk of vanishing.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Emerald Insight is the E-journals and E-books platform produced by Emerald Publishing.(Subscribed ejournals are only available.)

    Access Note:

    How to use remote access via GakuNin
    1. Click "Access(GakuNin)" (→Go to Emerald Insight's website)
    2. Click "Login" on the upper right
    3. Select "KYUSHU UNIVERSITY" on "Find your institution" on the left and click "Login" on the right

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Open

    You can search statistics surveyed by Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    CNKI is the largest scientific literature on-line service in China.

    Access Note:

    *The Number of the biggest access simultaneously: 3 

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    This datebase is combined with BIOSIS which is the largest biological literature in the world and web of science.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Book Citation Index is the only one citation search database of scholarly book in the world.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Derwent Innovations Index provides both Derwent World Patents Index and Derwent Patents Citation Index.
    This index is for chemistry, electron, and mechanical engineering.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Current Chemical Reactions delivers the latest synthetic methods reported in over 100 of the world's leading organic chemistry journals.
    Each reaction provides complete reaction diagrams, critical conditions, bibliographic data, and author abstracts.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    MEDLINE data are produced by NML in the U.S.
    This is provided biological medical science and significant information about life science for practitioners of the biomedical field, researchers and educators.

  • Coverage: International
    Access: Off campusGakuNinOn campus

    Covering more than 100 of the world's leading organic chemistry journals, Index Chemicus is text and
    substructure-searchable, and offers full graphical summaries, important reaction diagrams, and complete bibliographic information.
     

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    JAPAN COMPANY HANDBOOK is the basic company information magazine for job hunting.

    The first issue was published in 1936.

    This handbook can be used for comparing various type of industries and companies.

     

  • Coverage: Japanese
    Access: Off campusOn campus

    This is the online database of Seikadou-Bunko Song Yuan Print Collection.

    ・Only Song collection can be browsed.

    ・Access only in Kyushu university campus.

    ・Pictures cannot be saved.

    Access Note:
     ・Operating environment: Internet Explorer 11 or newer(Some functions may not be used by other browers.)
     ・Pictures cannot be printed or saved.

Pages

Subscribe to Databases